DAAD讲师项目

Post-its auf Whiteboard zum Thema Wissenschaft
© Zou Mengzhe/DAAD Peking

中国的DAAD讲师项目自1978年开始在四所大学即北京大学、北京外国语大学,北京第二外国语大学和广东外语外贸大学设立。从那时起就对德语在中国的发展做出了很多贡献。如今在中国一共有30讲师位置。

DAAD的讲师都以优秀的专业能力通过了德国日耳曼语言学教授委员会的面试,并且通过在客座国家的工作证明了个人能力。DAAD讲师获得两年至五年的资助。他们在正规的雇佣关系下致力于其专业领域并且从DAAD得到一笔额外的具有吸引力的资金资助。专业进修、参考用书、资料和会议旅行的机会也都由DAAD提供。讲师每年受邀参加一次由DAAD和一所德国机构组织的当地讲师聚会

讲师项目的主要目标是对有天赋的德语学习者的资助、对有志于达到更高科研水平的德语系的扶持和前往德国留学的指导。近些年对优秀德语教师进行培训的协助工作也渐渐开展起来。

重庆

© Sabrina Stock

Sabrina Stock | DAAD-讲师
四川外国语大学

邮箱:sabrina.stock@daad-lektorat.de
sisu.edu.cn
en.sisu.edu.cn

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 12.74 KB]

 

 

大连

© Anna-Maria Linhard

Anna-Maria Linhard | DAAD-讲师
大连外国语大学

邮箱:annamaria.linhard@daad-lektorat.de
www.dlufl.edu.cn
ge.dlufl.edu.cn

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 450.11 KB]

 

 

广州

© DAAD

Melanie Späthe | DAAD-讲师
中山大学

邮箱: melanie.spaethe@daad-lektorat.de
flsen.sysu.edu.cn

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 61.30 KB]

 

 

© Katharina Eberle

Katharina Eberle | DAAD讲师
广东外语外贸大学

邮箱: katharina.eberle@daad-lektorat.de
https://english.gdufs.edu.cn

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 1.50 MB]

 

 

香港

© Kathrin Bode© © Kathrin Bode

Kathrin Bode | DAAD-讲师
香港浸会大学

邮箱: kathrin.bode@daad-lektorat.de
https://www.hkbu.edu.hk/

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 93.83 KB]

 

 

北京

© Patrick Kühnel

Patrick Kühnel 博士 | DAAD-讲师
北京大学

邮箱: patrick.kuehnel@daad-lektorat.de
https://english.pku.edu.cn/

点击下载完整的DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 130.83 KB]

 

 

N.N. | DAAD-讲师
对外经济贸易大学

english.uibe.edu.cn

 

© Benjamin van Well

Benjamin van Well 博士 | DAAD-讲师
首都师范大学

邮箱: benjamin.well@daad-lektorat.de
www.cnu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 64.09 KB]

 

 

© David Hirsch

David Hirsch | DAAD-讲师
北京第二外国语学院

邮箱:david.hirsch@daad-lektorat.de
en.bisu.edu.cn
xiouyu.bisu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 19.59 KB]

 

 

© Tim Hirschberg

Tim Hirschberg | DAAD-讲师
北京外国语大学

邮箱: tim.hirschberg@daad-lektorat.de
http://en.bfsu.edu.cn/

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 126.39 KB]

 

 

青岛

© Eugen Zak

Eugen Zak | DAAD-讲师
青岛大学

邮箱:eugen.zak@daad-lektorat.de
www.qdu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 30.93 KB]

 

 

上海

© Daniel Simon

Daniel Simon | DAAD-讲师
复旦大学

邮箱:daniel.simon@daad-lektorat.de
www.fudan.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 84.96 KB]

 

 

N.N. | DAAD-讲师
同济大学

www.tongji.edu.cn

 

© Deborah Schlimbach

Deborah Schlimbach | DAAD-讲师
同济大学

邮箱:deborah.schlimbach@daad-lektorat.de
cdhk.tongji.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 64.17 KB]

 

 

© Stephan Renker

Stephan Renker 博士 | DAAD-讲师
上海外国语大学

邮箱: stephan.renker@daad-lektorat.de
de.shisu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 59.11 KB]

 

 

© Caroline Gallardo

Caroline Gallardo | DAAD-讲师
上海理工大学

邮箱:caroline.gallardo@daad-lektorat.de

www.shc-de.usst.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 31.68 KB]

 

 

© Elena Grimmer

Elena Grimmer | DAAD-讲师
华东师范大学

邮箱:elena.grimmer@daad-lektorat.de
www.ecnu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 24.26 KB]

 

 

天津

© Christoph Gube

Christoph Gube | DAAD-讲师
天津外国语大学

邮箱:christoph.gube@daad-lektorat.de
www.tjfsu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 49.02 KB]

 

 

武汉

© Gaios Tsutsunashvili

Gaios Tsutsunashvili 博士 | DAAD-讲师
武汉大学

邮箱:gaios.tsutsunashvili@daad-lektorat.de
en.whu.edu.cn

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 66.76 KB]

 

 

成都

© Daniel Jach

Daniel Jach 博士 | DAAD讲师
西南交通大学

邮箱: daniel.jach@daad-lektorat.de
https://sfl.swjtu.edu.cn/english/German/Introduction.htm

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 121.15 KB]

 

 

南京

© Maja Nemere

Maja Ilona Nemere 博士 | DAAD-讲师
南京大学

邮箱: maja.nemere@daad-lektorat.de
https://www.nju.edu.cn/EN/

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 82.75 KB]

 

 

郑州

© Palina Lissitsyna

Palina Lissitsyna | DAAD-讲师
郑州大学

邮箱: palina.lissitsyna@daad-lektorat.de
http://english.zzu.edu.cn/index.htm

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 59.99 KB]

 

 

西安

© Julia Rosche

Julia Rosche | DAAD-讲师
西安外国语大学

邮箱: julia.rosche@daad-lektorat.de
https://www.xisu.edu.cn/

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 70.65 KB]

 

厦门

© Katharina Quicker

Katharina Quicker | DAAD-讲师
厦门大学

邮箱: katharina.quicker@daad-lektorat.de
https://en.xmu.edu.cn/

点击下载完整DAAD-讲师信息 [PDF 147.26 KB]

德国高校推广

Boost your career with the International Master‘s in Project Managemen...

Boost your career. Acquire a German Master’s degree in Data Science & Project Management. Join us at HTW Berlin – On Campus or Online!

更多

Study in Berlin – Summer and Winter

FUBiS is an intensive academic program of Freie Universität Berlin through which students can earn credits. Sessions run for 3 to 6 weeks taking place in summer and winter.

更多

Study in English - Live in German(y)!

Upgrade your career with an English-taught MSc or MBA degree from Offenburg University! Your gateway to a qualified job in Germany and around the world!

更多

Innovative, communicative, unique: Master of Manufacturing Technology ...

Apply for the two-year, fully English-taught Master´s program in manufacturing technology (MMT) from Feb. 1st – Mar. 15th at TU Dortmund University, Germany. The program is free of tuition fees.

更多

Study in Berlin - MBA & International Master’s Programmes

Our internationally recognized MBA & Master’s programmes will provide you with the knowledge and tools to conduct business in the global market.

更多

MBA & Engineering in Life Science Management Programme

Internationally accredited MBA&E providing life science expertise required in leaders of the future combining comprehensive, industry-specific knowledge and management skills.

更多

在德国排名第一#的慕尼黑工业大学(TUM)新加坡校区学习

我们与亚洲顶尖大学合作提供硕士学位课程,TUM Asia的学生有机会在新加坡蓬勃发展的经济格局中将德国工程与亚洲相关性相结合。

更多

Enhance your career opportunities with an MBA from Pforzheim Universit...

Advance your career with an MBA from Pforzheim University! We equip you with distinct advantages for the business of tomorrow at one of the best Business Schools in Germany.

更多
1/8

显示联系和其他信息